As Nature Intended

The Beatles







Note:  The first release of this title (on CD) came with a "backwards" jewel case insert (with the fold being on the right side).  The later CDR release came with an insert with the fold on the proper (left) side.


vt122small.jpg (9783 bytes)

vt122backsmall.jpg (10042 bytes)

Front Cover

Back Cover

Disc Variations:

cdr image na.jpg (9991 bytes)


CD (No "M.I.A.")

Gold CDR (w/logo)


Note: There are two versions of the CD.  One has the "Made In Australia" notation and date.  The other version has neither.  There is also a regular CDR version without the logo.

22 Tracks - Total Time: 71:54

Apple Corps Rooftop Performance 1/30/69

1. Get Back   (4:08)
2. Get Back   (3:20)
3. Don't Let Me Down   (3:19)
4. I've Got A Feeling   (5:28)
5. The One After 909   (3:37)
6. Dig A Pony   (4:35)
7. I've Got A Feeling   (3:55)
8. Don't Let Me Down   (3:18)
9. Get Back   (3:17)

Producer Glyn John's First Master Tape Compilation

10. Rocker   (0:46)
11. Save The Last Dance For Me   (1:38)
12. Don't Let Me Down   (4:09)
13. Dig A Pony   (3:48)
14. I've Got A Feeling   (3:01)
15. For You Blue   (2:42)
16. Teddy Boy   (3:44)
17. Two Of Us   (3:32)
18. Maggie Mae   (0:42)
19. Dig It   (4:27)
20. Let It Be   (3:59)
21. The Long And Winding Road   (3:42)
22. Get Back (Reprise)   (0:47)


controlpanel.gif (43062 bytes)

How did Vigotone achieve its high
level of quality?  Click here to find out!
What's the deal between Vigotone CDs and CDRs?  Click here for some info on this subject.
Fake Vigotones are flooding the market!  Click here for some info on this important subject!

    Do you want to see scans of the discs themselves, or learn how to distinguish a real Vigotone from a fake? Click here!
Click here to see some original Vigotone dealer brochures.

Write to me here:  vigotonefan (at) hotmail (dot) com