Sweet Insanity

Brian Wilson








vigotone 112small.jpg (9152 bytes)

vigotone 112backsmall.jpg (13537 bytes)

Front Cover

Back Cover

Disc Variations:



Jewel Case Insert:

The jewel case insert only has a picture of Brian & Dr. Landy - no written info.


16 Tracks - Total time: 54:56

1. Concert Tonight   (0:16)
2. Something To Love   (4:01)
3. Water Builds Up   (3:21)
4. Don't Let Her Know   (3:42)
5. I Do   (3:47)
6. Thank You   (3:23)
7. Hotter   (3:52)
8. Spirit Of Rock 'n Roll   (3:28)
9. Rainbow Eyes   (4:21)
10. Love Ya   (3:08)
11. Make A Wish   (2:58)
12. Smart Girls   (4:11)
13. Country Feelin'   (2:43)
14. Daddy's Little Girl   (3:15)
15. He Couldn't Get His Poor Body To Move   (2:37)
16. Being With The One You Love   (2:32)
16b. In My Car (unlisted bonus track)   (3:21)

Tracks 1-13: The second version of the rejected second          Warner Brothers album.

Tracks 14-16: Rare B-sides.


controlpanel.gif (43062 bytes)

How did Vigotone achieve its high
level of quality?  Click here to find out!
What's the deal between Vigotone CDs and CDRs?  Click here for some info on this subject.
Fake Vigotones are flooding the market!  Click here for some info on this important subject!

    Do you want to see scans of the discs themselves, or learn how to distinguish a real Vigotone from a fake? Click here!
Click here to see some original Vigotone dealer brochures.

Write to me here:  vigotonefan (at) hotmail (dot) com