Rock and Roll Stars





CD 555-19




Front Cover

Back Cover



Jewel Case Insert:

The jewel case insert only has a picture - no written info.


20 Tracks

Recorded: Seattle, WA - June 27, 1984

1. Moral Kiosk
2. Hyena
3. Camera
4. Pilgrimage
5. Talk About The Passion
6. 7 Chinese Brothers
7. S. Central Rain
8. Pretty Persuasion
9. Gardening At Night
10. 9-9
11. Wind Out
12. Old Man Kinsey
13. Radio Free Europe
14. Little America
15. Burning Down
16. Pale Blue Eyes
17. 1,000,000
18. So You Wanna Be A Rock And Roll Star
19. Carnival Of Sorts
20. Skank

Note: CD is mastered from a vinyl source.


controlpanel.gif (43062 bytes)

How did Vigotone achieve its high
level of quality?  Click here to find out!
What's the deal between Vigotone CDs and CDRs?  Click here for some info on this subject.
Fake Vigotones are flooding the market!  Click here for some info on this important subject!

    Do you want to see scans of the discs themselves, or learn how to distinguish a real Vigotone from a fake? Click here!
Click here to see some original Vigotone dealer brochures.

Write to me here:  vigotonefan (at) hotmail (dot) com