The Lifehouse Demos

Pete Townshend




CD 555-09




Front Cover

Back Cover



Jewel Case Insert:

The jewel case insert only has a picture - no written info.


11 Tracks - Total Time: 62:31

1. Pure And Easy
2. Behind Blue Eyes
3. Love Ain't For Keeping
4. Mary
5. Getting In Tune
6. Goin' Mobile
7. Too Much Of Anything
8. Time Is Passing
9. Won't Get Fooled Again
10. Song Is Over
11. Baba O'Riley


controlpanel.gif (43062 bytes)

How did Vigotone achieve its high
level of quality?  Click here to find out!
What's the deal between Vigotone CDs and CDRs?  Click here for some info on this subject.
Fake Vigotones are flooding the market!  Click here for some info on this important subject!

    Do you want to see scans of the discs themselves, or learn how to distinguish a real Vigotone from a fake? Click here!
Click here to see some original Vigotone dealer brochures.

Write to me here:  vigotonefan (at) hotmail (dot) com