Isn't Life Strange

The Moody Blues




CD 555-06




Front Cover

Back Cover



Jewel Case Insert:

The jewel case insert only has a picture - no written info.


10 Tracks - Total Time: 50:03

1. Gemeni Dream   (4:02)
2. The Story In Your Eyes   (3:52)
3. Tuesday Afternoon   (4:23)
4. The Voice   (5:15)
5. Stepping In A Slide Zone   (4:33)
6. Isn't Life Strange   (6:17)
7. I'm Just Singer   (4:38)
8. Nights In White Satin   (6:06)
9. Question   (6:43)
10. Ride My See Saw   (4:14)

- Recorded Live 82 FM -

Note: I'm sure the song listings have typographical errors, but they are reproduced as they are on the cover.

controlpanel.gif (43062 bytes)

How did Vigotone achieve its high
level of quality?  Click here to find out!
What's the deal between Vigotone CDs and CDRs?  Click here for some info on this subject.
Fake Vigotones are flooding the market!  Click here for some info on this important subject!

    Do you want to see scans of the discs themselves, or learn how to distinguish a real Vigotone from a fake? Click here!
Click here to see some original Vigotone dealer brochures.

Write to me here:  vigotonefan (at) hotmail (dot) com